htc alumni

This page is in its beginning stages. More biographies are on their way!  Stay tuned!

Celebrating the achievements of our past company members!

Click on a picture to see his/her biography.  

Isaac Durand '06

Alison Eckert (Foley) '97

Ryan Hindinger '02

Elena Muslar '07

Missy Michael Jamieson '12

Geoffrey Kidwell, '00

Eddie Quintana '03

Adrian Valente '03

Cat Nuwer '08

Holly Brown '04

© 2020 by Hannon Theatre Company. This website is independently run by Hannon Theatre Supporters and is not officially affiliated with the Loyola High School website.   Webmaster:  Fletcher Wolfe, HTC '15  Created with